Deleting a workstream


This topic explains how to delete a workstream.

To delete a workstream:

  1. In your dashboard’s Workstream widget, click the name of the workstream.

  2. Click Delete Permanently.

    Edit workstream window.png

The elements that get you up and running in a matter of days, from pre-built content types, to modules, to landing pages.

Content types
Modules
Landing pages
Everything you need to manage and administer content within Brightspot CMS, including plug-and-play integrations.

Dashboards
Publishing
Workflows
Admin configurations
A guide for installing, supporting and administering code on the Brightspot platform, including integrations requiring developer support to use.

Field types
Content modeling
Rich-text elements
Images