Editing and deleting conversation messages


Once you have created and added a message to a conversation, additional icons become available to allow you to edit or delete the message.


Click edit to open the Edit Post widget.

Edit post Edit post

From the Edit Post widget you can modify the text of your message and save it, or you can click Delete Permanently to permanently remove the message from the conversation.

    The elements that get you up and running in a matter of days, from pre-built content types, to modules, to landing pages.

    Content types
    Modules
    Landing pages
    Everything you need to manage and administer content within Brightspot CMS.

    Dashboards
    Publishing
    Workflows
    Admin configurations
    A guide for installing, supporting and administering code on the Brightspot platform.

    Field types
    Content modeling
    Rich-text elements
    Images
    A guide for configuring different integrations to support a multitude of use cases.

    Google Analytics
    Shopify
    Apple News