Editing or deleting bulk schedules


This topic explains how to edit or delete a bulk schedule.

To edit or delete a bulk schedule:

  1. Enter the bulk schedule you want to delete. For details, see Entering an existing bulk schedule.
  2. In the scheduling message, click the schedule’s name.
  3. Do one of the following:
    • To edit the schedule, modify the fields and click Save.
    • To delete the schedule, click Delete Permanently.
Save or delete schedule.png

The elements that get you up and running in a matter of days, from pre-built content types, to modules, to landing pages.

Content types
Modules
Landing pages
Everything you need to manage and administer content within Brightspot CMS, including plug-and-play integrations.

Dashboards
Authoring content
Workflows
Admin configurations
A guide for installing, supporting and administering code on the Brightspot platform, including integrations requiring developer support to use.

Field types
Content modeling
Rich-text elements
Images