Permanently deleting a site
The following procedure permanently deletes a site from Brightspot, and you cannot restore it.
To permanently delete a site:
- Click > Admin > Sites & Settings.
- In the Sites list, select the archived site you want to delete.
- Click > Delete Permanently.
- In the confirmation prompt, click OK.
Brightspot deletes the site, and retains the associated assets. For information about how deleting a site affects the site's assets, see Effects of archiving, restoring, and deleting sites.
- Permanently deleting an asset