Permissions

In the Brightspot CMS, permissions is part of the Users and Roles system that allow for contextual experiences, personalized for your users at all levels. Under the permissions settings, you'll have site-specific permissions, and controls that help you define which users have access to specific Content Templates, and more. Here are some knowledge articles of how permissions work in Brightspot.

Brightspot lets you create rules, so users only access content they have permission to view. Learn how it works.
These “extras” let you do more with less in Brightspot by setting user rules across multiple sites, so teams can switch seamlessly between projects.
Learn how our updated filters will save your team precious time when creating content, workflows and more.