Archiving or deleting scheduled assets
You can archive or delete scheduled assets.
To archive a scheduled asset:
A scheduled asset must first be unscheduled before it can be archived. For details on how to unschedule a scheduled asset, see Removing assets from a bulk schedule. The process of archiving an unscheduled asset is the same as any other asset. For details, see Archiving and deleting assets.
Archived assets are still accessible in the CMS by searching with the Archived status filter. For details, see Filtering search results.
To delete a scheduled asset:
The process of deleting a scheduled asset is the same as deleting any other asset. For details, see Archiving and deleting assets.
If the scheduled asset is a new draft, then deleting it will delete the draft. If the scheduled asset is a revision of an existing asset, then deleting it will delete only the revision, and not the existing asset.
Removing assets from a bulk schedule
Publishing a bulk schedule