Brightspot CMS User Guide

Deleting a workstream


This topic explains how to delete a workstream.

To delete a workstream:

  1. In your dashboard’s Workstream widget, click the name of the workstream.

    Workstream shown in Workstream widget.png

    The Edit Workstream widget appears.

  2. Click Delete Permanently.

    Edit workstream window.png

Previous Topic
Viewing a workstream’s progress
Next Topic
Bulk Editing
Was this topic helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.