Archiving and deleting assets
Brightspot provides the ability to archive and delete assets.
Archiving keeps the assets accessible within Brightspot, but they are not visible to your visitors.
Deleting permanently removes the assets from Brightspot and they cannot be recovered.
Archived assets are still accessible in the CMS by searching with the Archived status filter. For details, see Filtering search results.
This section covers the steps to archive and delete your assets.
Publishing a bulk schedule