Brightspot CMS User Guide

Editing or deleting bulk schedules


This topic explains how to edit or delete a bulk schedule.

To edit or delete a bulk schedule:

  1. Start the bulk schedule you want to delete. For details, see Starting a bulk schedule.
  2. In the scheduling message (see the illustration "Scheduling message"), click the schedule’s name. The Edit Schedule widget appears.
  3. Do one of the following:

    • To edit the schedule, modify the fields and click Save.
    • To delete the schedule, click Delete Permanently.
Previous Topic
Scheduling publish events
Next Topic
Rich-text editor
Was this topic helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.