Brightspot CMS User Guide

Deleting a region


This topic covers how to delete a region in Brightspot.

To delete a region:

  1. Click + to zoom in, and pan the map so that the region is visible.
  2. On the toolbar, click the delete region button.
  3. Click the regions you want to delete. Brightspot removes the regions from the map.
  4. Click Save next to the delete region button in the toolbar.
  5. Complete your site's workflow and publish the asset.
Previous Topic
Editing a region
Next Topic
Working with The Shelf
Was this topic helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.