Brightspot CMS User Guide

Restoring a previously archived site


After you restore an archived site, visitors can resume viewing the site's associated assets.

To restore an archived site:

  1. Click menu > Admin > Sites & Settings.
  2. In the Sites list, select the site you want to restore.
  3. Click Restore.
    Restore site

Brightspot restores the site. For information about how restoring a site affects the site's assets, see Effects of archiving, restoring, and deleting sites.

See also:

  • Restoring a previously archived asset
Previous Topic
Archiving a site
Next Topic
Permanently deleting a site
Was this topic helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.